Go To Search

203 E. Main
Neosho, MO 64850
Ph: 417-451-8050
Fx: 417-451-8065
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Historic District Commission
The commission is devised as follows:
  • One voting member shall be a member of the City Council
  • One voting member shall be a representative of the Newton County Historical Society
  • Three voting members shall be downtown Neosho property owners
  • One non-voting member shall be nominated by the Chamber of Commerce / Economic Development director
  • The city planner shall be a non-voting member.

(Ordinance Number 156-2003, effective October 21, 2003)

Current Members
  • J.R. Penn
  • Suzie Crossno
  • Charles Collinsworth
  • David Sims

Ex-Officio Members
  • Dana Daniel, City Planner, Non-Voting Ex-Officio Member