Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Administration David Kennedy City Manager d.kennedy@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
City Administration Cheyenne Wright City Clerk cwright@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Development Services Richard Leavens Development Services Director rleavens@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Finance Department / Venue Coordinator Nancy Tomlinson Administrative Assistant/Venue Coordinator ntomlinson@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Finance Leslie Forest Director of Finance lforest@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Fire Department Aaron Houk Fire Chief ahouk@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Dept Shelby Pringle Administrative Assistant springle@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Dept Beau Davis Captain bdavis@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Kyle Rogers Battalion Chief krogers@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Roy Haskett Battalion Chief rhaskett@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Derek Williams Battalion Chief dwilliams@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Tim Duncan Captain tduncan@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Scott Maness Fire Marshal smaness@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Hugh Robinson Memorial Airport Chuck Graves Airport Manager airportmanager@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8098
Development Services Tom Long Building Inspector tlong@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Municipal Court Vickie Smith Court Clerk vsmith@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8007
Municipal Court Donna Reding Court Clerk dreding@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8007
Police Department Jason Baird Chief of Police j.baird@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Rodney Howe Detective rhowe@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Rusty Schlessman Sergeant rschlessman@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Mike Sharp Lieutenant m.sharp@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Brandon Beshears Detective b.beshears@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Dustin Doty Patrolman ddoty@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Joshua Buckner Patrolman jbuckner@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Mari Mallory Records Clerk mmallory@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Rachel Kimmel Records Clerk rkimmel@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Mike Whitehead Lieutenant mwhitehead@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Keith Brumfield Code Enforcement/Patrol k.brumfield@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Nathan Moudy Animal Control Officer nmoundy@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8333
Police Department Dustin Honeyfield Patrolman dhoneyfield@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Donna Hall Crowder SRO dhall@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Joshua Houghton Sergeant jhoughton@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Zaccary Sweet School Resource Officer zsweet@neoshomoorg._ (417)-451-8012
Police Department Adam Worster Patrolman aworster@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Dan Cook Patrolman dcook@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Public Works Nate Siler Public Works Director nsiler@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8071
Recycle Center Diana Howell Lead Recycling Attendant recycle@neoshomo.org (417)-455-9430
Utilities/Billing Billie Mendenhall Utility Billing Specialist bmendenhall@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8060
Water & Waste Water Ken Brady Alliance Water Resources Neosho Facility Manager kbrady@alliancewater.com (417)-451-8080
Human Resources Krysti Muhic Human Resources Director kmuhic@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Parks & Recreation Clint Dalbom Superintendent cdalbom@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Parks & Recreation Kenny Balls Crew Leader kballs@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
City Administration Mary Jackson Administrative Assistant mjackson@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Finance Renee Johnson Accounts Payable rjohnson@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Finance Megan Scott License/Water Admin Supervisor mscott@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050