Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Administration David Kennedy City Manager d.kennedy@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
City Administration Cheyenne Wright City Clerk cwright@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Development Services Rachel Holcomb Development Services Director rholcomb@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Parks & Recreation Nancy Tomlinson Administrative Assitant ntomlinson@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Finance Daphne Pevahouse Director of Finance dpevahouse@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Fire Department Jim Ledford Fire Chief jledford@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Bret Smith Battalion Chief bsmith@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Adrian Hitchcock Battalion Chief ahitchcock@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Kyle Rogers Captain krogers@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Roy Haskett Battalion Chief rhaskett@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Derek Williams Captain dwilliams@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Tim Duncan Captain tduncan@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Scott Maness Fire Inspector smaness@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Hugh Robinson Memorial Airport Chuck Graves Airport Manager airportmanager@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8098
Development Services Tom Long Building Inspector tlong@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Municipal Court Vickie Smith Court Clerk vsmith@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8007
Police Department Chief of Police d.kennedy@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Jason Baird Lieutenant j.baird@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Mike Sharp Lieutenant m.sharp@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Rodney Howe Detective rhowe@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Rusty Schlessman Sergeant rschlessman@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Dustin Whitehill Sergeant dwhitehill@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Brandon Beshears Detective b.beshears@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Dustin Doty Patrolman ddoty@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Joshua Buckner Patrolman jbuckner@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Phillip Whiteman SRO pwhiteman@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Cody Bunch Patrolman cbunch@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Daniel Martin Patrolman dmartin@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Mari Mallory Records Clerk mmallory@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Rachel Kimmel Records Clerk rkimmel@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Mike Whitehead Sergeant mwhitehead@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Keith Brumfield Code Enforcement/Patrol k.brumfield@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Nathan Moudy Animal Control Officer nmoundy@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8333
Police Department Caleb Cooper Patrolman ccooper@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Dustin Honeyfield Patrolman dhoneyfield@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Seth Blevins Patrol sblevins@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Donna Hall Crowder SRO dhall@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Joshua Houghton Patrolman jhoughton@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Richard Leavens Sergeant rleavens@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Tim Lewis Neosho High School SRO tlewis@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Adam Worster Patrolman aworster@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Dan Cook Patrolman dcook@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Public Works Nate Siler Public Works Director nsiler@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8071
Recycle Center Recycle Center Manager recycle@neoshomo.org (417)-455-9430
Utilities/Billing Billie Mendenhall Utility Billing Specialist bmendenhall@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8060
Water & Waste Water Ken Brady Utilities Director kbrady@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8080
Communications & Events Tim Cox Communications & Events Coordinator tcox@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Human Resources Krysti Muhic Human Resources Director kmuhic@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Parks & Recreation Clint Dalbom Superintendent cdalbom@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Parks & Recreation Kenny Balls Crew Leader kballs@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Human Resources Mary Jackson Administrative Assistant mjackson@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Finance Renee Johnson Accounts Payable rjohnson@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Finance Megan Scott License Clerk mscott@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050