Neosho Police Department

Contact the Neosho Police Department :       Chief of Police Jason Baird

Patrol Division

Detective Division

Lt. Michael Whitehead

Lt. Mike Sharp

Sgt. Rustin Schlessman

Detective Rodney Howe

Sgt. Brandon Beshears

Detective Dan Cook

Sgt. Josh Houghton

Sgt. Jordan Tomlinson  

Contact Us:

201 N. College St.
Neosho, MO 64850

Ph: 417-451-8012                                                                Administrative Office Hours
Dispatch: 417-451-8333                                                  Monday - Friday
Fx: 417-451-8008                                                                 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Emergency: 911